Please rotate your device, view in portrait mode.

Everlasting Beauty in Every Precious Moment
How to make the beautiful moment last? On her “Precious Moment” journey to the place of purity, Jeju, Cherie Chung’s delicate captures have turned the beautiful encounter into a moment of eternity.

 

A Precious Moment Journey

Starting over 70 years ago, AMOREPACIFIC’s quest for beauty continues today with the “Precious Moment” tour to Jeju Island starring Cherie Chung, to explore the invaluable natural beauty there.

During the early springtime in April, within a period of 15 days before Grain Rain, the precious and treasured first sprouted green tea leaves emerge in early mornings in AMOREPACIFIC’s Jeju green tea field.
When arriving in this pure and peaceful place, Cherie was blessed with the opportunity to witness the moment when master craftsmen were hand-picking the fresh leaves. With patience and dedication, she froze the fleeting moment into videos and photos to preserve the precious moment of natural beauty.

Discover the full film of A Precious Moment Journey starring Cherie Chung

 

JEJU

DOLSONGI TEA GARDEN

The newly sprouted green tea leaves bring great vitality to the tea garden stretching into the horizon. Wandering in the Dolsongi Tea Garden, the oldest organic green tea garden owned by AMOREPACIFIC, Cherie can appreciate the senses of its vitality which dates back to 34 years ago.

SEOGWANG TEA GARDEN

It was drizzling when Cherie arrived at the Seogwang Tea Garden early in the morning, but in a blink of an eye, the sky brightened. Under the sunshine, Cherie strolled along the tea garden and framed this sea of limpid green. She chatted with the master craftsmen of AMOREPACIFIC on how to hand-pick the precious first sprouted green tea leaves. Cherie tried her hands with excitement and returned with a good harvest.

Capturing this once-in-a-lifetime moment...indeed the most “Precious Moment” of this excursion

SEOGWANG TEA GARDEN

Walking along a path in the Seogwang Tea Garden, Cherie caught sight of a small mushroom-shaped tree in striking red, which lightened her up just like the clear weather that followed the drizzle. Cherie jokingly called the tree a “cherry lady” (her nickname in Chinese), and eagerly posed for a photo with “her”.

GIMNYEONG BEACH

Nicknamed “Samdado (“three many”) Island”, Jeju is abundant in wind, stones and women. Stone piles can be found everywhere and islanders have a tradition of using stone piles as a symbol of wish-making. Just pile the stones as tall as possible, and make a sincere wish. The taller and the firmer the pile, the more likely the wish can come true.

SEOGWIPO MAEIL OLLE MARKET

As an enthusiastic wanderer, Cherie enjoys taking a look at the local markets for novelties every time she goes to a new place. During this trip, she visited many characteristic stalls and interacted with the local people, observing their way of life. Along the way, Cherie used her camera to record these humane and distinctively Korean encounters.

GENIUS LOCI

Cherie also paid a visit to the Genius Loci in Sopjikogi, designed by the famous Japanese architect Tadao Ando, who drew inspiration from Jeju’s local environment and used natural elements including wind, light, water and stone. After moments of private reflection, Cherie lensed the bits and pieces of her experience during the journey into memorable stills.



SEOUL

70 Years of Beauty CreationAMOREPACIFIC ARCHIVE

Cherie’s beauty hasn’t faded with time. Instead, it has enriched her wisdom, like a great wine that becomes more mellow and pleasing with age. Time, likewise, has bestowed beauty and wisdom on AMOREPACIFIC. Founded by Mr. Suh Sung-whan back in 1945, more than seven decades from now, AMOREPACIFIC has evolved into the No.1 state-of-the-art skincare and cosmetics group in South Korea.

AMOREPACIFIC OSANBEAUTY CAMPUS

When in Seoul, Cherie also paid a visit to the AMOREPACIFIC Osan Beauty Campus and began her exploration with Story Garden. A winner of the 21st Annual Thea Awards in 2014, the camellia-themed Story Garden marks the beginning of the story about AMOREPACIFIC’s journey of beauty. Immersed in its special design experience, she not only gained a deeper understanding of the brand from various exhibited works and media displays, but also an appreciation of AMOREPACIFIC’s mission of beauty: Asian Beauty Creator.

 

Mysterious Precious Moment

A true rarity - first sprouted green tea leaves

High Performance Revitalizing Skincare Powered by Korean Botanical Mystery

AMOREPACIFIC has its own green tea field of 35.6 million square feet on Jeju Island for cultivating, growing and delving into a wide array of green tea varieties. After decades of research, AMOREPACIFIC has discovered that the first sprouted green tea leaves hand-picked before 10am during the 15 days prior to Grain Rain in early spring each year contain the most active and effective ingredients for revitalizing the skin. With strong vitalizing and regenerative effects, these sprouts claim the title of first sprouted green tea leaves, a true rarity.

Beauty Comes from Preciousness

Korea’s No.1 Skincare and Cosmetics Group
with 70 Years of Unmatched Expertise in Skincare

AMOREPACIFIC, Korea’s No.1 skincare and cosmetics group, was founded by Mr. Suh Sung-whan back in 1945. With a history spanning over 70 years, AMOREPACIFIC is the state-of-the-art premium skincare and cosmetics group in South Korea. AMOREPACIFIC, a skincare brand carrying the same name, is the group’s most luxurious premium brand dedicated to infusing modern science and technology into precious Korean botanicals to achieve high performance revitalizing skincare.

Taken from Nature Proven by Science

As the prime brand of the group, AMOREPACIFIC has pooled together topnotch scientific research teams from around the globe and successfully developed the Microfluidics Technology, a patented technology for delivering essence of the ingredients to the skin. The stem cells containing active antioxidants are taken out intact from the raw materials, decomposed into extremely minute particles and encapsulated, wholly preserving the skin revitalizing effects in full. The highly effective essence of the antioxidants is instantly delivered to the dermis, renewing the cells of the skin.


  • TIME RESPONSE Signature Products

  • TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule

  • TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme

  • TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme

AMOREPACIFIC refines these rare first sprouted green tea leaves and extracts the ingredients when the sprouts are most potent in tone, scent and vitality. The patented Advanced TIME RESPONSE Complex™ so developed is used in our iconic TIME RESPONSE Collection. The highly effective essence of the antioxidants is delivered efficiently to renew the cells of the skin and restore the skin to a state that is radiant, firm and smooth, fully showcasing high performance revitalizing skincare powered by Korean botanical mystery.

TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule is a uniquely crafted 4-week intensive skin renewal treatment that vitalizes the skin by infusing the highly concentrated essence of first sprouted green tea leaves, restoring the skin to an optimal state, smooth, radiant and healthy.

TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme is a premium facial creme that is extremely powerful for rejuvenating the skin, restoring it to an optimal young and energetic state, smooth, radiant, even and clear.

Rich in precious restorative ingredients, TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme is a multi-purpose revitalizing eye creme for effective and intensive alleviation of dark circles and puffiness in the delicate areas near the eyes.

 

Charity Sale

Dedicated to preserving and sharing beauty and upholding the corporate philosophy “Beauty emanates from a kind heart”, AMOREPACIFIC initiated the “Precious Moment” journey in collaboration with Cherie Chung, whose delicate captures of the journey have been collected into the photo album Precious for charity sale. The proceeds will be donated in full to Bring Me A Book™ Hong Kong to advocate for family literacy, thereby creating more precious moments as children grow up.

Starting from 22nd August, customers can purchase at HK$980 the limited edition charity set of the “Precious Moment” journey (limited to 300 sets). The charity set includes:

  • Limited edition charity album Precious
  • TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule (7ML+0.6G)
  • TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme (3ML)
  • TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Mist (30ML)
  • TREATMENT ENZYME PEEL (7G)

Beneficiary: Bring Me A Book™ Hong Kong

Do come and join Cherie Chung to express “Beauty emanates from a kind heart”.

  • CENTRAL
    CENTRAL
    Lane Crawford, ifc mall 2320 1323
  • TSIM SHA TSUI
    TSIM SHA TSUI
    Lane Crawford, Canton Road 2110 1521

請轉動你的裝置,以垂直模式瀏覽。

一刻珍貴    留住美麗
美的一瞬,如何留住?鍾楚紅小姐攝遊濟州,這純美淨土,遇上難得一見的「雨前‧一刻」,一次美麗的相遇,化成永恆的一瞬。

 

雨前‧一刻的旅程

由過去走到現在,AMOREPACIFIC 逾 70 年的美麗歷程,今天與鍾楚紅小姐來到濟州島,展開「雨前‧一刻」的旅程,探尋珍貴的自然美。

四月天,早春穀雨前,十五日間,彌足珍貴的首片綠茶嫩葉「雨前一™」,於 AMOREPACIFIC 濟州綠茶園,清晨時份,頃刻一現。
鍾楚紅小姐踏足這純美淨土,巧遇茶園匠人手採的一瞬,難得,將此刻的自然美,以耐心與堅持, 化作影像及圖片,將珍貴,將美麗,留住。

欣賞鍾楚紅「雨前‧一刻」的旅程完整影片

 

濟州

石朵茶田DOLSONGI TEA GARDEN

初生嫩綠新茶在一畝畝茶田遍開,一抺生機盎然,鍾楚紅漫步於 AMOREPACIFIC 的自家有機綠茶園 - 歷史最悠遠的石朵茶田, 感受這裡34年間的生生不息。

西廣茶田SEOGWANG TEA GARDEN

清晨初抵西廣茶田,細雨連綿。轉瞬,天空撥開陰霾,鍾楚紅隨著光影,走進茶田一隅,攝下一片澄明盛綠。借問在旁 AMOREPACIFIC的茶匠有關手採珍罕綠茶「雨前一™」的手藝,雀躍而試,滿載而歸。

捕捉此刻,難能可貴…在此,發現旅程最珍貴的一刻:「雨前‧一刻」

西廣茶田SEOGWANG TEA GARDEN

西廣茶田沿路走去,一棵鮮紅的蘑姑狀小樹映入眼簾,格外鮮紅,猶如霧霾過後豁然開朗的心情,鍾楚紅隨即笑言這棵樹是「紅姑」,更按捺不住興奮的心情與之合照。

金寧海灘GIMNYEONG BEACH

濟州島又稱三多島,風多、石頭多、女人多,為其三大特色。隨處可見的石頭堆,是當地島民祈願的象徵及傳統。將石堆砌得高高的,許下摯誠所願, 越高越穩,願望越能成真。

西歸浦市場SEOGWIPO MAEIL OLLE MARKET

熱愛旅遊的鍾楚紅,每到一個新地方,最愛走訪當地市場,探索新奇事物,在具有不同色彩的攤檔逗留,觀察風土人情,細細絮語,亦為這滿載人情味又具本土風味的一刻留影。

冥想空間GENIUS LOCI

踏進位於涉地可支,由日本著名建築師安藤忠雄設計的冥想空間 Genius Loci。建築靈感源自濟州的環境,結合風、光、水、石等自然元素,沉澱旅程中的點滴,化成珍貴的每一刻。



首爾

70週年美麗傳奇AMOREPACIFIC ARCHIVE

鍾楚紅的美麗從不因年月流逝而有所遜色,相反,歲月豐富了她的內涵,如美酒般味久益醇;而 AMOREPACIFIC 集團於 1945 年由創辦人徐成煥先生創立,迄今超過 70 年,為韓國 No. 1 的護膚化妝品集團,歲月於 AMOREPACIFIC 是美麗智慧的躍進。

AMOREPACIFIC OSANBEAUTY CAMPUS

鍾楚紅在首爾到訪AMOREPACIFIC Osan Beauty Campus,率先進入 Story Garden,展館於 2014 年榮獲第 21 屆 Thea Awards。Story Garden 以山茶花為主題,亦是集團美麗故事的開端,鍾楚紅在當中體驗其空間設計,並從各種影象媒體深入了解品牌故事,認識 AMOREPACIFIC 集團的美麗使命: Asian Beauty Creator。

 

雨前‧一刻的奧秘

珍罕綠茶「雨前一™」

大韓草本奧秘 成就活膚奇效

AMOREPACIFIC 於濟州島擁有 3,560 萬平方英尺的自家綠茶園,以培養、種植以及鑽研各種綠茶品種。歷經數十年研究,發現每年早春穀雨前十五天裡,於早上十時前以人手採摘的第一片綠茶嫩葉,正值活性效能最盛之時,具有強大的煥活再生功效,是為珍罕綠茶「雨前一™」。

只因珍貴 所以美麗

韓國No.1護膚化妝品集團
凝聚70年護膚智慧

韓國 No.1 護膚化妝品集團 AMOREPACIFIC 於 1945 年由徐承煥先生創立,至今已逾 70 年,是韓國最頂尖最具規模的護膚化妝品集團,與集團同名的護膚品牌 AMOREPACIFIC 是集團中最尊貴的頂尖品牌,致力將珍貴大韓草本結合現代科技,締造活膚奇效。

取於自然 創於科研

AMOREPACIFIC 作為集團最頂尖品牌,匯聚全球頂尖科研團隊,成功研發出專利肌膚輸送技術–Microfluidics Technology 納米份子細胞科技,將原材料中的活性抗氧化幹細胞原粒取出,再將其分解至極微細體積,並以膠囊包裹,完全保留當中活膚效能的完整性,將極高抗氧精髓瞬間導入肌膚真皮層,賦活肌膚細胞。


  • TIME RESPONSE Signature Products雨前珍品

  • TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule煥采深層賦活療程

  • TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme煥采尊貴修護霜

  • TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme煥采眼霜

AMOREPACIFIC 將珍罕綠茶首葉精華「雨前一™」加以提煉,粹取嫩葉色、香與能量最盛之時,研製成專利 Advanced TIME RESPONSE Complex™ ,傾注 TIME RESPONSE 皇牌系列,將極高抗氧精髓高效導入,賦活肌膚細胞,重煥透亮、緊緻、柔嫩膚質,發揚大韓草本奧秘,成就活膚奇效。

獨特設計作 4 星期使用的 TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule,高效而天然,為肌膚灌注高濃縮綠茶活膚能量,重拾最理想的細嫩、亮麗、健康狀態。

極致逆轉肌膚歲月的 TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme,令肌膚重拾最理想的柔嫩、亮澤與均勻清透狀態,展現年輕膚質。

蘊含珍貴修護成分的 TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme,顯著淡褪黑眼圈,並改善幼嫩眼周肌膚的浮腫問題。

 

慈善義賣

將美麗留住,再流傳,AMOREPACIFIC 秉承集團「心善則美」的品牌哲學,與鍾楚紅攜手展開「雨前‧一刻」的旅程,將鍾楚紅於旅程中捕捉的珍貴時刻集結成相集《Precious》,所得收益將不扣除成本全數撥捐 Bring Me a Book 書伴我行(香港)基金會以提倡親子共讀,為孩子成長締造更多珍貴時刻。

由8月22日起,顧客可以HK$980購買限量版「雨前‧一刻」慈善套裝 (限量300套),包括:

  • 限量版慈善相集《Precious》
  • TIME RESPONSE Intensive Skin Renewal Ampoule (7ML+0.6G)
  • TIME RESPONSE Eye Renewal Creme (3ML)
  • TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Mist (30ML)
  • TREATMENT ENZYME PEEL (7G)

受惠機構:Bring Me A Book™ Hong Kong

期待你的參與,與鍾楚紅一起延續「心善則美」。

  • 中環專店
    中環專店
    中環國際金融中心連卡佛 2320 1323
  • 尖沙咀專店
    尖沙咀專店
    尖沙咀廣東道連卡佛 2110 1521